IMG_0535.JPG

Meet the Staff

13a5eebd-cf4e-4077-a489-2ec9cf91f0c0.jpg

Executive Director  

Chad New

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Chad@californiasoccerpark.com - office: 530-221-2344 ext.100 - Cell 530-338-4889

123_edited.jpg

Programs/Tournaments/Sales Manager

Alek Pinnell

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Alek@californiasoccerpark.com - 530-221-2344 Ext.102

1234.png

Financial Director 

Steven Hofferber

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Steve@californiasoccerpark.com - 530-221-2344 Ext. 105

Sales Associate

Ethan Rappeport

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Ethan@californiasoccerpark.com - 530-221-2344 Ext.101

Marketing Associate

Lauren Mills

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Lauren@californiasoccerpark.com - 530-221-2344 Ext.106

Maintenance Staff

Gideon New

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Gideon@californiasoccerpark.com - 530-221-2344 Ext.104

SPONSOR OUR WEBSITE

Subscribe to CASP Updates

9800 Old Oregon Trail, Redding, CA 96003

Follow

©2018 by California Soccer Park. Proudly created with Wix.com